×

Worship Services And Events

All services and events will be conducted to be Covid-safe. Face coverings optional but welcome.
Hand sanitiser will be available. Refreshments may be served if volunteers available.
Anyone not taking communion may receive a blessing from the priest.

Find out the latest worship services and events happening around Kirton Holme and the Brothertoft Group.

Morning Worship at Brothertoft for Pentecost

Date: Sunday 19th May 2024

Time: 10:45 am


Location: St Gilberts, Main Road, Brothertoft, Lincolnshire, PE20 3SW


Holy Communion at Holland Fen

Date: Sunday 26th May 2024

Time: 10:45 am


Location: All Saints, Main Road, Holland Fen, Lincoln LN4 4QH


Morning Worship at Kirton Holme

Date: Sunday 2nd June 2024

Time: 10:45 am


Location: Christ Church, Kirton Holme, PE20 1SY


80th Anniversary of D-Day KH Becaon Lighting

Date: Thursday 6th June 2024

Time: 9:15 pm


Location: Kirton Holme Golf Club Car Park, PE20 1SY

  • Come and join us to celebrate The 80th Anniversary of D Day Landings at Kirton Holme Golf Club Car Park with the lighting of the Beacon. Followed by the reading of the international tribute.
  • Sponsored by Kirton Parish Council.

Holy Communion at Langrick

Date: Sunday 9th June 2024

Time: 10:45 am


Location: St Margaret of Scotland, Ferry Road, Langrick, Lincolnshire, PE20 7AN


KH Coffee Morning

Date: Monday 10th June 2024

Time: 10:00 am


Location: Christ Church Church Hall, Kirton Holme, PE20 1SY

  • 10am till 11:30
  • Tea or Coffee and Cake - £1.50

Holy Communion at Brothertoft

Date: Sunday 16th June 2024

Time: 10:45 am


Location: St Gilberts, Main Road, Brothertoft, Lincolnshire, PE20 3SW


Kirton Holme Bingo

Date: Saturday 22nd June 2024

Time: 6:00 pm


Location: Christ Church Church Hall, Kirton Holme, PE20 1SY

  • Doors Open at 6pm, Eyes down at 7pm
  • Raffle & Refreshments
  • Proceeds to Christ Church
Kirton Holme Church Room Bingo

Morning Worship at Holland Fen

Date: Sunday 23rd June 2024

Time: 10:45 am


Location: All Saints, Main Road, Holland Fen, Lincoln LN4 4QH


Holy Communion at Wildmore

Date: Sunday 30th June 2024

Time: 10:45 am


Location: St Peter's, Langrick Road, Wildmore, New York, Lincolnshire, LN4 4XQ


Children’s Society Coffee Morning

Date: Saturday 6th July 2024

Time: 10:00 am


Location: Christ Church Church Hall, Kirton Holme, PE20 1SY

  • Entry £1.
  • Coffee or tea and biscuit.
  • Tombola and Raffle.
  • Variety of stalls.
  • Proceeds to The Church of England Children's Society.

Songs of Praise at Langrick followed by Afternoon Tea.

Date: Sunday 7th July 2024

Time: 2:30 pm


Location: St Margaret of Scotland, Ferry Road, Langrick, Lincolnshire, PE20 7AN


KH Coffee Morning

Date: Monday 8th July 2024

Time: 10:00 am


Location: Christ Church Church Hall, Kirton Holme, PE20 1SY

  • 10am till 11:30
  • Tea or Coffee and Cake - £1.50

Rededication Service – 60-Years Anniversary, Morning Worship at Kirton Holme

Date: Sunday 14th July 2024

Time: 10:45 am


Location: Christ Church, Kirton Holme, PE20 1SY


Holy Communion at Wildmore

Date: Sunday 21st July 2024

Time: 10:45 am


Location: St Peter's, Langrick Road, Wildmore, New York, Lincolnshire, LN4 4XQ


Holy Communion at Brothertoft

Date: Sunday 28th July 2024

Time: 10:45 am


Location: St Gilberts, Main Road, Brothertoft, Lincolnshire, PE20 3SW


Holy Communion at Holland Fen

Date: Sunday 4th August 2024

Time: 10:45 am


Location: All Saints, Main Road, Holland Fen, Lincoln LN4 4QH


Morning Worship at Kirton Holme

Date: Sunday 11th August 2024

Time: 10:45 am


Location: Christ Church, Kirton Holme, PE20 1SY


KH Coffee Morning

Date: Monday 12th August 2024

Time: 10:00 am


Location: Christ Church Church Hall, Kirton Holme, PE20 1SY

  • 10am till 11:30
  • Tea or Coffee and Cake - £1.50

Morning Worship at Langrick

Date: Sunday 18th August 2024

Time: 10:45 am


Location: St Margaret of Scotland, Ferry Road, Langrick, Lincolnshire, PE20 7AN


Holy Communion at Wildmore

Date: Sunday 25th August 2024

Time: 10:45 am


Location: St Peter's, Langrick Road, Wildmore, New York, Lincolnshire, LN4 4XQ